Stormy Glenn, Fanning the Flames of Erotic Romance
The Promise Series
The Promise Character Chart
Click title or picture for more information

A Promise Kept

Promise Series 1

Mason is in love with his brother’s best friend. It’s been ten years of secret fantasies, hidden glances, and forbidden yearnings because Mason was gay…and Jack was not, or so he thought. But new love is not always easy, especially when a serial killer has his sights set on Mason.

A Promise Given

Promise Series 2

Alec Whitley and Detective Cooper Thomas have a history. Their life together ended the day Alec left without a word. Now, ten years later, Alec is back and he wants to discuss the past and the future he believes they might still have together. But first, they have to discover who killing young gay men again before they become the next victims.


Coming Soon